Rise And Shine is the up-to-the-minute production from Contemporary Country Superstar Randy Travis, and is other champion from this consummate performing artist.

Rise And Shine virtually grabs your public interest word-perfect from the severely initial record next to Raise Him Up and won't let go until the outstandingly finishing minute of the markedly ending tune Valley Of Pain, which by the way is other great course.

These life it's a massively sporadic CD on which every one-member nursery rhyme is corking or advanced than the one formerly it. This CD is sure as shooting one of those uncommon CDs.

Post ads:
Panasonic SC-HC37 Energy Star Micro 40-Watt Audio System / Nikon WU-1a Wireless Mobile Adapter for D3200 Digital SLR / AOC E2051SN 20 - Inch Widescreen LED Monitor - Black / Lenovo IdeaCentre K430 Desktop / Sony AD-7280S-0B 24x SATA Internal DVD+/-RW Drive (Black) / Motorola Additional Camera for Motorola MBP36 Baby / Brother FAX-575 Personal Fax, Phone, and Copier / Koss KSC75 Portable Stereophone Headphones / ViewSonic 8-Inch Digital Photo Frame (VFD820-70) / Polk Audio F/X Wireless Surround Sound (Black) / Sony VAIO S Series 13.3" Notebook Computer, Intel Core / SquareTrade 3-Year Camera Warranty (125-150) / "NEW" 7-Inch PIPO Smart-S1_Google Android 4.1 Jelly Bean / AmazonBasics 8 Digit Dual Power Calculator -Silver / Beats Mixr On-Ear Headphones (White) / Cuisinart DCC-1200BW Brew Central 12-Cup Programmable / eForCity Micro Sim Card Cutter+4 Sim Adapter Compatible / CrazyOnDigital Stand Leather Case For Samsung Galaxy Tab 2

Listen to Rise And Shine and I assume you'll breakthrough there's not so much to dis-like going on for it. The songs are inspired, the industry is simply outstanding, and Randy Travis is evidently in top silhouette. So some so that if you're even mildly into Contemporary Country music you'll soak up this CD.

While the entire CD is genuinely really favorable the truly standout tunes are track 5 - Three Wooden Crosses, course 9 - Keep Your Lure In The Water, and course 11 - Everywhere We Go.

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [...as in "Stuck On REpeat"] is line 3 - When Mama Prayed. Good stuff!

Post ads:
Panasonic VIERA TC-P55UT50 55-Inch 1080p 600 Hz Full HD 3D / HP 940XL C4906AN140 Ink Cartridge in Retail / Apple 5W USB Power Adapter / Corsair XMS3 8 GB (2 x 4GB) 1333 MHz PC3-10666 240-Pin / Audio-Technica ATHM40FS Precision Studio Headphones / Lenovo IdeaPad N580 15.6" Laptop - Windows 8 (Black) / FINTIE (Purple) Slim Fit Folio Stand Leather Case Cover / CM4 Q4-GREEN Q Card Case Wallet for Apple iPhone 4/4S - 1 / Samsung Solstice A887 Unlocked Phone with Touch Screen, 3G / HTC Freestyle F5151 Pd53100 Unlocked Smartphone / CyberPower CP600LCD Intelligent LCD 600VA 340W Desktop UPS / NEW Replacement Macbook Charger for Macbook Air / HP Officejet 100 Mobile Printer / SquareTrade 3-Year TV Warranty (500-600 LCD, Plasma, / Cheetah Mounts AS2B 2 Shelf Wall Mount Bracket for LCD, / Sony DAVTZ140 DVD Home Theater System / Nokia E5-00 Unlocked GSM Phone with Easy Email Setup, IM, / Cocoon CPG10BK GRID-IT Organizer, 12 x 8 Inch, Black

Rise And Shine Release Notes:

Randy Travis in the beginning released Rise And Shine on October 15, 2002 on the Warner Bros. Records sticky label.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Raise Him Up

2. Rise And Shine

3. When Mama Prayed

4. I'm Ready

5. Three Wooden Crosses

6. That's Jesus

7. Pray For The Fish

8. Jerusalem's Cry

9. Keep Your Lure In The Water

10. If You Only Knew

11. Everywhere We Go

12. Gift, The

13. Valley Of Pain

Personnel: Randy Travis (vocals); Pat Flynn, Larry Beaird, Billy Joe Walker, Jr. (acoustic guitar); Steve Gibson (electric guitar, mandolin); Brent Mason, John Jorgensen (electric stringed instrument); Dan Dugmore, Paul Franklin, Doyle Grisham (steel stringed instrument); Carl Gorodetzky, Pamela Sixfin, Larrison Lee, David Davidson (violin); Aubrey Haynie (fiddle); Kris Wilkinson, Gary Vonasdale (viola); Robert Mason (cello); John Barlow Jarvis (piano); Gordon Mote (keyboards); David Hungate, Paul Leim (drums); Eric Darken, Nina Rodriguez (percussion);

Lisa Silver, Cindy Walker, Vicki Hampton, Wes Hightower (background vocals).

創作者 youngar 的頭像


youngar 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()